Can I see who views my collections on Facebook?

Yes, you can see who views your collections on Facebook. To do so, simply go to your profile, click on the “Photos” tab, and then select the “Albums” option. From there, you will be able to see which collections have been viewed and by whom.

How can I tell if someone has viewed my collections?

When someone views one of your collections, their profile picture will appear in the “Views” section of that collection. If you hover over their profile picture, it will show you the time that they viewed the collection.

What if I don’t want people to know that I’ve viewed their collections?

If you don’t want people to know that you’ve viewed their collections, you can change your privacy settings. To do so, go to your profile, click on the “Privacy” tab, and then select the “Photos” option. From there, you can choose who can see your photo views.

I noticed that someone has viewed my collection, but I don’t know who they are. Can I find out?

If you don’t recognize someone who has viewed your collection, you can try looking them up on Facebook. If they have a public profile, you should be able to find them by searching for their name. If they don’t have a public profile, it’s possible that they have a private profile or that they’re not on Facebook.

Can I see who views my collection if it’s private?

If your collection is private, only people who have been invited to view it will be able to see it. You will be able to see a list of people who have been invited to view the collection, as well as their profile pictures.

I accidentally made my collection public. Can I change it back to private?

Yes, you can change a public collection back to private. To do so, go to your profile, click on the “Photos” tab, and then select the “Albums” option. From there, find the collection that you want to make private and click on the “Edit” button. Under the “Privacy” section, select the “Only me” option.

I want to delete my collection. How can I do that?

To delete a collection, go to your profile, click on the “Photos” tab, and then select the “Albums” option. From there, find the collection that you want to delete and click on the “Edit” button. Under the “Delete Album” section, click on the “Delete” button.

I accidentally deleted my collection. Can I get it back?

Unfortunately, once you delete a collection, it cannot be recovered.

Can I see who views my collection if it’s shared on another website?

Yes, you can see who views your collection if it’s shared on another website. To do so, simply go to your profile, click on the “Photos” tab, and then select the “Albums” option. From there, you will be able to see which collections have been viewed and by whom.

I want to share my collection with someone who isn’t on Facebook. Can I do that?

Yes, you can share your collection with someone who isn’t on Facebook. To do so, simply go to your profile, click on the “Photos” tab, and then select the “Albums” option. From there, find the collection that you want to share and click on the “Share” button. Enter the email address of the person you want to share the collection with and click on the “Send” button.